Learning the Ropes

I confess, though I am a geek, I’m a definite non-tech geek.  It’s going to take me a while to learn how to make this blog work.  I wish Vox wasn’t dying (Stupid money-grubbing  jerks), but I’m trying to make the best out of a bad situation.  Man, though, I want sweets in a bad way.  I’m still trying to find out how to link this blog to LiveJournal.  My sister-in-law has a blog there and I would like her to be able to read this, if possible.  Any thoughts?  Anyone?

Leave a Reply

