Cimmy’s Stories Hits 100 Followers!

100!A while ago, I happened to check the number of followers I have on my blogs.  Dragon’s Lair has 91 at last count.  jak and Cimmy’s Journal Jar has 13 followers.  However, this morning, I looked and I had two more followers to my personal favorite blog, Cimmy’s Stories, which puts it at 100 followers!  I’ve seen other blogs with over a hundred thousand followers, which is a freaking army!  However, looking at that comparatively little hundred makes me feel Great!  I got some of these followers because some of you shared my work.  Some of you reposted one or more of my stories.  Some of you included a link to one of my stories in your blogs.  You hundred followers are the exclusive first few and I love you all!  So, here’s to another hundred followers and maybe a few more comments.  I love to hear from you, even if it’s critical.  It helps me feel good about myself and my work. 

Happy New Year!

4 thoughts on “Cimmy’s Stories Hits 100 Followers!

  1. Pingback: Group Therapy: December « HACKER. NINJA. HOOKER. SPY.

  2. Thank you very much for following the blog, I really look forward to reading your posts and happy new year 2014. Gede Prama 🙂

Leave a Reply

