Construction Complete

No new story this week, story lovers.  Sorry.  I’m redecorating the site to try and make it more interesting and easy to handle for all you readers, because I love you all so much.  However, if you like things as they are, better speak now or forever hold your peace.

EDIT:  Since the only objection to change that I had was from jak, I let him approve the new look I picked for this blog.  Please, let me know how you like it in comments, or if there’s something you would change.

3 thoughts on “Construction Complete

  1. Hello! Just saying hi after I saw your comment on Art’s blog 🙂 I have no comparison of how your site looked before, but I really like the clean look of your site! Indeed like a “palette ready to be filled”, just like The Curtain Raiser said!

    *waves*

Leave a Reply

