The Miss Nomer Pageant Needs Sponsors!

Dear Readers,

How would you like an opportunity to take part in writing a story?  For the month of March, that’s what I’m asking you to do, help me write a story.  Each year in March, I plan to hold the Miss Nomer Pageant, which is basically a humorous gathering of writers telling a story of definition.  Then, April first, I’ll write a story about the results and post it.  No joke.  I really will.

What do I need from you?  As of this writing, I have seven Pageant Hopefuls in need of sponsors.  That’s where you come in!  Either go up to the menu and click the link marked Miss Nomer Pageant 2014: Sponsor Page, or click the link at the bottom of this post.  Read all the information you’ll find there and follow the directions.  The deadline for pageant entrants is February 28th.  After that, the remaining Pageant Hopefuls will be held in reserve until next year’s pageant rolls around.  Please don’t leave these “girls” in the lurch.  They can’t participate in the pageant without a WordPress Sponsor. Plus, I’m bad at intentionally funny.  There, I said it!  Will you help me?

The Miss Nomer Pageant 2014: Sponsor Page

Sincerely,

Cimmorene

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

