Cimmy’ Stories on YouTube!

Hey, gang!  I finally got my courage into my hands and published my first ever video storytelling attempt.  The Story of Storytelling: https://youtu.be/_ZZ6cuI0f44  Please, take a peek and leave me any comments that you think will be helpful.  Like and/or subscribe if you’d like to see more video storytelling and, if you really like it, I’d be thrilled if you would share it with your online network. 
Dang!  I’m nervous.  I gotta go wash my hands or something.  Later!

2 thoughts on “Cimmy’ Stories on YouTube!

  1. Pingback: Ten things of thankful: ID4 2014 and more | the tao of jaklumen

  2. Pingback: The The Power of Myth: Stories are not just for children | the tao of jaklumen

Leave a Reply

